Western World 901 (9 игроков)
Conquer the Western World of 901

Open large map

Поиск игр:

Параметры варианта (Версия карты: 4.0 / Версия кода: 1.2):


This map is build anywhere and has neutral standing armies that disband when dislodged, but will be rebuild if the relevant Home Supply Center is vacant and unowned during the build-phase in autumn.

Power Units Description
Abbasid Caliphate Ardebil(A), Baghdad(A), Isfahan(A), Irak(A) Abbasid Caliphate was the third of the Islamic caliphates to succeed the Islamic prophet Muhammad. The Abbasid dynasty descended from Muhammad's uncle, Al-Abbas ibn Abd al-Muttalib (566-653 CE), from whom the dynasty takes its name. They ruled as caliphs for most of their period from their capital in Baghdad, after assuming authority over the Muslim empire from the Umayyads in 750 CE (132 AH).
Eastern Roman Empire Attalia(F), Cherson(A), Constantinople(A), Taranto(F) The Byzantine Empire, also referred to as the Eastern Roman Empire, was the continuation of the Roman Empire in the East during Late Antiquity and the Middle Ages, when its capital city was Constantinople (modern-day Istanbul, which had been founded as Byzantium). It survived the fragmentation and fall of the Western Roman Empire in the 5th century AD and continued to exist for an additional thousand years until it fell to the Ottoman Turks in 1453.
Kingdom of Denmark Jelling(F), Jorvik(F), Scania(F), Viken(A) The history of Denmark as a unified kingdom began in the 8th century, but historic documents describe the geographic area and the people living there, the Danes, as early as 500 AD. With the Christianization of the Danes c. 960 AD, it is clear that there existed a kingship in Scandinavia, controlling the current Danish territory roughly speaking. Queen Margrethe II can trace her lineage back to the Viking kings Gorm the Old and Harald Bluetooth from this time, thus making the Monarchy of Denmark the oldest in Europe.
Tulunid Caliphate Barca(F), Alexandria(A), Jerusalem(F), Damascus(A) Tulunids Were a dynasty of Turkic origin and were the first independent dynasty to rule Islamic Egypt, as well as much of Syria. They remained independent from 868, when they broke away from the central authority of the Abbasid dynasty that ruled the Islamic Caliphate, until 905, when the Abbasids restored the Tulunid domains to their control.
West Frankish Kingdom Aquitaine(A), Gascony(A), Narbonne(A), Paris(F) In medieval historiography, West Francia or the Kingdom of the West Franks was the western part of Charlemagne's Empire, inhabited and ruled by the Germanic Franks that forms the earliest stage of the Kingdom of France, lasting from about 840 until 987. West Francia was formed out of the division of the Carolingian Empire in 843 under the Treaty of Verdun.
East Frankish Kingdom Bavaria(A), Bremen(F), Saxony(A), Swabia(A) East Francia or the Kingdom of the East Franks was a precursor of the Holy Roman Empire. A successor state of Charlemagne's empire, until 911 it was ruled by the Carolingian dynasty. It was created after the 840-43 civil war between Charlemagne's grandchildren which ended with the Treaty of Verdun which divided the former empire into three kingdoms.
Khaganate of Khazaria Atil(A), Balanjar(A), Sarkel(A), Tamantarka(A) The Khazars were a semi-nomadic Turkic people, who created what for its duration was the most powerful polity to emerge from the break-up of the Western Turkic Kaganate. Astride a major artery of commerce between Eastern Europe and Southwestern Asia, Khazaria became one of the foremost trading emporia of the medieval world, commanding the western marches of the Silk Road and playing a key commercial role as a crossroad between China, the Middle East and Kievan Rus.
Kievan Rus Kiev(A), Novgorod(F), Rostov(A), Smolensk(A) Kievan Rus was a loose federation of East Slavic tribes in Europe from the late 9th to the mid-13th century, under the reign of the Rurik dynasty. At its greatest extent in the mid-11th century, it stretched from the Baltic Sea in the north to the Black Sea in the south and from the headwaters of the Vistula in the west to the Taman Peninsula in the east, uniting the majority of East Slavic tribes.
Umayyad Caliphate Cadiz(F), Cordova(A), Salamanca(A), Valencia(F) Umayyad Caliphate was the second of the four major caliphates established after the death of Muhammad. The caliphate was ruled by the Umayyad dynasty, hailing from Mecca. An Umayyad clan member had previously come to power as the third Rashidun Caliph, Uthman ibn Affan (r. 644-656), but official Umayyad rule was established by Muawiya ibn Abi Sufyan, long-time governor of Syria, after the end of the First Muslim Civil War in AD 661. Syria remained the Umayyads' main power base thereafter, and Damascus was their capital.